

GOODLUCK INDIA LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTOR AND ITS COMMITTEES



Composition of the Board

Name	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Mahesh Chandra Garg	Chairman, Executive Director
Mr. Ramesh Chandra Garg	Executive Director
Mr. Nitin Garg	Executive Director
Mr. Madhur Gupta	Non- Executive Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Goel	Non- Executive Independent Director
Ms. Rajni Abbi	Non- Executive Independent Woman Director
Ms. Charu Jindal	Non- Executive Independent Woman Director



Audit Committee

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Rajiv Goel	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent Director
Mr. Madhur Gupta	Member	Non- Executive Independent Director
Ms. Charu Jindal	Member	Non- Executive Independent Woman Director
Mr. Mahesh Chandra Garg	Member	Executive Director



Nomination Cum Remuneration Committee

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Ms. Rajni Abbi	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent Woman Director
Mr. Rajiv Goel	Member	Non- Executive Independent Director
Mr. Madhur Gupta	Member	Non- Executive Independent Director
Mr. Mahesh Chandra Garg	Member	Executive Director
Ms. Charu Jindal	Member	Non- Executive Independent Woman Director



Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Madhur Gupta	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent Director
Mr. Mahesh Chandra Garg	Member	Executive Director
Mr. Ramesh Chandra Garg	Member	Executive Director



CSR Committee

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Ms. Rajni Abbi	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent Woman Director
Mr. Nitin Garg	Member	Executive Director
Mr. Ramesh Chandra Garg	Member	Executive Director



Risk Management Committee

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Ramesh Chandra Garg	Chairman	Executive Director
Mr. Mahesh Chandra Garg	Member	Executive Director
Mr. Madhur Gupta	Member	Non- Executive Independent Director
Mr. Sanjay Bansal	Member	Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Shambhu Nath Singh	Member	GM Commercial



Empowered Working Committee

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Mahesh Chandra Garg	Chairman	Executive Director
Mr. Ramesh Chandra Garg	Member	Executive Director
Mr. Madhur Gupta	Member	Non- Executive Independent Director
Ms. Charu Jindal	Member	Non- Executive Independent Woman Director